If it's not necessary for you to share folders on your machine with other users, turn off file sharing.You can stop sharing a folder at any time. However, any data downloaded by folder members remains on those computers. Files in the shared folder are not deleted from any location (your computer or folder members' computers).

1. Right Click on Computer and Click on Manage
(Click on image for large view)

2. Click on Share Folders then Click on Shares

3. Right Click on Admin then Click on Stop Sharing

4. Click on Yes

5. Click on Yes
(Click on image for large view)

Like it ? Share it.

Post a Comment

Comment Rules :
1. Do not post Adult/illegal Links.
2. Try to comment in only English Language.
3. Do not post other website's links which are useless.
4. Your Comment should be based on the Topic for other queries Kindly Visit our Contact Us Page.
5. Do not use Abusive Language.
6. Respect each other.
Thank You for following the rules. Please Comment....